MOVING FORWARD CABINET WORKING GROUP UPDATES JULY 2015 January 29, 2016 Julie Byerley, MD, MPH Vice Dean for Education and Chief Education Officer UNC.

  • Published on

  • View

  • Download


Moving Forward Briefing to UNC Board of Trustees July 22, 2015 Members Ethics and Integrity Working Group members: Wayne Blair (University Ombuds) Julie Byerley (Faculty, School of Medicine) Gena Carter (Human Resources) Haywood Cochrane (Board of Trustees) Jennifer Conrad (Faculty, Kenan-Flagler Business School) Pat Crawford (Office of University Counsel) Jean Elia (Office of the Provost) Eric Everett (Faculty, School of Dentistry) Michael Gerhardt (Faculty, School of Law) Ferrel Guillory (Faculty, School of Journalism) Norma Houston (Faculty, School of Government) Russ Shafer-Landau (Faculty, Parr Center for Ethics) Kerri McNeill (Office of Internal Audit) Paul Pogge (Athletic Department) Joy Renner (Faculty, School of Medicine / Faculty Athletic Committee Chair) Terry Rhodes (Faculty, College of Arts and Sciences) Jonathan Sauls (Office of Student Affairs) Houston Summers (Student Body President) Geoffrey Sayre-McCord (Faculty, Department of Philosophy)